Husbands Bosworth Parish Council

Serving the people of Husbands Bosworth

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 91

Advert, Clerk to the Council/RFO March 2018

Advertisement for Clerk to the Council/Responsible Financial Officer, March 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Advisory Committee Members

The Advisory Committee members undertake to abide by the same Code of Conduct and Standing Orders as the Parish Council.

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Advisory Committee: Purpose, Scope and Authority

The Advisory Committee is a group of 8 members who have volunteered to deliver the Husbands Bosworth Neighbourhood Plan.

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting 2018-04-24 (11)

Agenda of the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting held on the 24th April 2018

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Agenda, Annual General Meeting, 2018

Agenda for the Annual General Meeting 1 May 2018

Tue, 01 May 2018

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee 2017-09-04

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting held on September 4th 2017.

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee 2017-10-23

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan meeting held on 23rd October 2017.

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting 2018-06-04 (12)

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting on Monday 4th June.

Thu, 31 May 2018

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting 2018-07-30 (13)

The Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee Meeting to be held on Monday 30th July at &pm.

Please note change of venue. The meeting will be held in the Pavilion.

Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting 2018-09-20 (14)

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting on Thursday 20th September in the Pavilion.

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee Meeting, 2018-02-05 (8)

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee Meeting, Monday, 5th February 2018

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee, 2017-05-22

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting held on May 22nd 2017.

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee, 2017-06-26

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting held on 26th June 2017.

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee, 2018-01-15 (7)

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee, January 15th 2018

Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Agenda, Parish Council Meeting, 2017-09-05

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting, 5th September 2017

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Agenda, Parish Council Meeting, 2017-11-21

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting, 21 November 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Agenda, Parish Council meeting, 2018-03-06

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting, March 6th 2018

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Agenda, Parish Council Meeting, 2018-04-03

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 3rd April 2018

Sat, 31 Mar 2018

Agenda, Parish Council Meeting, 2018-05-01

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 1 May 2018

Tue, 01 May 2018

Agenda, Parish Council Meeting, 2018-06-05

Agenda for the Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council - 5th June 2018

Sat, 02 Jun 2018

Agenda, Parish Council Meeting, 2018-08-07

Agenda for the Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 7th August 2018

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Agenda, Parish Council Meeting, 2018-09-04

Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council 4 September 2018

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Agenda, Parish Council Meeting, 2018-10-02

Agenda for the Ordinary Meeting of Husbands Bosworth Parish Council 02 October 2018

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Agenda, Parish Council Precept Meeting, 2017-11-21

Agenda for the Parish Council Precept Meeting, 21st November 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Allotment Agreement

Allotment agreement

Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Analysis of the Questionnaire

The Analysis of the Questionnaire completed by the residents in March.

The document will be used as part of the evidence base to produce the Husbands Bosworth Neighbourhood Plan.

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Cemetery Charges 2018

A summary of cemetery charges applicable from April 5th.

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Code Of Conduct, Parish Council, 2017-05-13

Code Of Conduct, Parish Council, 2017-05-13

Sat, 13 May 2017