Husbands Bosworth Parish Council

Serving the people of Husbands Bosworth

Tags: Office

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

SATURDAY SURGERY - OFFICE OPEN 16TH MARCH

The Parish Office at 2a Mowsley Road will be open on Saturday 16th March from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm.

Councillor Sue Fisher will be available, so if you have any questions, suggestions or just fancy a chat, or if you are considering becoming a parish councillor in the upcoming elections in May and would like some more information, please stop by!

Posted: Fri, 08 Mar 2019 08:45 by Sarah Mason

Tags: Office, Community

PARISH OFFICE CLOSURE 12-15 & 21 MARCH

The Parish Office at 2a Mowsley Road will be closed during its usual opening hours from 12th to 15th March due to staff holiday.

The Parish Office will also be closed on Thursday 21st March due to staff training.

Husbands Bosworth Parish Council apologises for any inconvenience caused.

Posted: Tue, 05 Mar 2019 16:09 by Sarah Mason

Tags: Office

PARISH OFFICE SATURDAY SURGERY - 16TH FEB

The Parish office will be open this Saturday, 16th February, between 10:00 AM and 12:00 PM with Chair of the Parish Council, Councillor Bill Fletcher.

If you have any questions, suggestions or just fancy a chat, or if you are considering becoming a parish councillor in the upcoming elections in May and would like some more information, please stop by!

Posted: Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:34 by Sarah Mason

Tags: Office, Community, Social

PARISH OFFICE CLOSED THIS WEEK

Due to Staff Holiday, the Parish Office will be closed this week 29th Jan to 1st Feb, re-opening as usual on Tuesday 5th February.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Posted: Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:00 by Sarah Mason

Tags: Office

SATURDAY SURGERY - OFFICE OPEN 19TH JANUARY

The first Saturday Surgery of 2019 will be held this weekend on Saturday 19th January from 10:00 to 12:00 at the Parish Office at 2a Mowsley Road with Councillor Sue Fisher.

If you have any questions, suggestions or simply fancy a chat, please pop in. We look forward to seeing you there.

Posted: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 10:00 by Sarah Mason

Tags: Office

CHRISTMAS OPENING

Husbands Bosworth Parish Council would like to wish all of our parishioners a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

The Parish Office will be closed from 1pm on Friday 21st December until Tuesday 1st January, re-opening as usual on Wednesday 2nd January.

Facebook messages, emails and voicemail messages will be dealt with as soon as possible on our return.

Thank you for your patience and we look forward... Read More »

Posted: Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:26 by Sarah Mason

Tags: Office

PARISH OFFICE - SATURDAY SURGERY

The Parish Office at 2a Mowsley Road will be open for a Saturday Surgery between 10:00 and 12:00 on Saturday 15th December.

Come in and meet with Councillor Hobson to discuss any areas of concern, ideas for the village or just to say hello!

We look forward to seeing you there!

Posted: Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:03 by Sarah Mason

Tags: Office, Community

PARISH OFFICE CLOSED 29-11-18

The Parish Office will be closed on the afternoon of Thursday 29th November due to staff holiday.
The office will be open as usual on Friday 30th November at 8:45am,
We apologise for any inconvenience.

Posted: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:23 by Sarah Mason

Tags: Office

PARISH OFFICE - OPEN AS USUAL

We are pleased to report that the Parish Office open once again during usual hours as listed on our Parish Office page.

Posted: Tue, 06 Nov 2018 14:12 by Sarah Mason

Tags: Office

PARISH OFFICE CLOSURE

Unfortunately, due to staff illness, the Parish Office is temporarily closed. We will re-open as usual as soon as we can.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Posted: Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:15 by Sarah Mason

Tags: Office

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2